Secure Locksmiths

4.99 Rating
326 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
326
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very pleased with the outcome of their work. The locksmiths provided excellent service and ensured that all my lock-related issues were addressed.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service. I was impressed by the locksmiths' attention to detail and their ability to resolve the issue promptly.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

They arrived promptly and got the job done quickly. I was thoroughly impressed by their efficiency and professionalism.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I called for an emergency lockout situation, and they were there within minutes. The locksmiths were quick to respond and resolved the issue promptly.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very pleased with the outcome of their work. The locksmiths provided excellent service and ensured that all my lock-related issues were addressed.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmiths arrived on time and completed the job without any hassle. Their professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the service.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response time and affordable pricing. The locksmiths were knowledgeable and provided excellent solutions to my lock issues.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmiths provided excellent service, and I'm happy with the result. Their professionalism and expertise made the entire process seamless.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable service, they arrived promptly and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend their expertise in handling lock issues.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and professional locksmith who efficiently resolved my lock-related problem. Their expertise and friendliness made the experience stress-free.

Reply from Secure Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our London locksmiths are qualified and trained to the highest standards, and undergo regular training with the latest security products in the market today so they can maintain an overall quality locksmith service.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Lockout Service
Open Lock
Replace Locks
Eviction Locks Change
Commercial Locksmith
Residential Locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.