Southwark Locksmiths

4.97 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.97/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith was polite and did excellent work, only issue we had was added vat which we were not informed when called to book the service. please make sure u are more informative of all costs! we understand that vat is tax for the goverment but some traders dont charge vat? still thanks for really good service

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and efficient service arrived on time and completed the work with precision and care highly satisfied with the service provided

Reply from Southwark Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Southwark skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Southwark Our Southwark locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover the whole of South East London - Our locksmiths are local to you, please contact us with your requirements so we can send our local locksmith to you.

Products & services
Locksmith Southwark
Locks change
Locks installation
Security locks
Eviction locks change
Residential locksmith
Commercial locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.