Towing Buckhead

5 Rating
192 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
192
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us, and the conversation on the way, I could not recommend someone more.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

How could a two company turn such an awful day into something tolerable? Have more drivers like Alon. Top notch guy. Can’t say that I typically review tow companies but Bill has great

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was fast (much faster than expected!) courteous and professional. Could not have been a better experience in an otherwise unfortunate circumstance.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon got to us quickly,he was professional and even had us laughing through a rough day.I don’t plan on breaking down again but if I do? I know Alon will show up to save the day.

Reply from Towing Buckhead

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Buckhead Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Buckhead Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your Buckhead towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Buckhead and the local area.

Products & services
Local & Long Distance Towing
Roadside Assistance
Winching
Breakdown emergencies
Jump start battery
Gas Delivery (Gas Refuel)
Car Lockout

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.