TOWING COBB PARKWAY

5 Rating
199 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
199
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from TOWING COBB PARKWAY

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED We are in business for over ten years, we work every day to provide clean, affordable towing, recovery and roadside service assistance for our Marietta customers We pride ourselves on being problem solvers! You can count on Marietta Towing Service to deliver quick, damage-free service you need At Marietta Towing Services, we offer a wide variety of automotive emergency services - these include but are not limited to: Short & Long Distance Towing. Roadside Assitance when you get stranded on the road. Car Lock-outs & Car keys Made by our sister locksmith company. You car rest assured that our services are affordable and insurred Call us for free estimate and timing of arrival - we aim to arrive within 30 minutes of your call.

Products & services
Towing Service
Roadside Assistance
Jump starters
Car Lockouts
Flat Tire Change

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.