Towing Dallas

5 Rating
160 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
160
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had flat battery and your driver arrive really quick and started my car, also checked the battery and let us know that it must be replaced as its not going to hold for long.. excellent service

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The flatbed trucks they used were in excellent condition. Well-maintained and equipped to handle different types of vehicles. Knowing my car was on a reliable flatbed gave me peace of mind.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt Response and Availability: Had an urgent need for a flatbed tow, and their response time was fantastic. The service is available 24/7, which was a huge relief. Quick and reliable—exactly what you need in an emergency.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attention to Vehicle Protection: The team paid great attention to protecting my car during transit. They used quality straps and padding to ensure my vehicle was secure and wouldn't incur any damage during the towing process.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Needed my car towed over a long distance, and the flatbed towing service was reliable. The driver was skilled in navigating the journey, and my vehicle arrived at the destination in perfect condition.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Experiencing a breakdown is stressful, but this emergency towing service turned a crisis into a manageable situation with their swift response. They were at my location in no time, providing the assistance I urgently needed.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The professionalism of the towing team was commendable. Despite the urgency of the situation, they remained courteous and efficient. Kudos to the entire team for handling the emergency with grace.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This emergency towing service proved its reliability by coming to my aid during inclement weather. Their commitment to assisting customers in any condition is truly commendable. Highly recommended for emergencies.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The emergency towing service didn't just tow my car; they provided quick roadside assistance to get me back on the road. Their comprehensive approach to handling emergencies sets them apart.

Reply from Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Affordable 1st class Dallas towing & road side assistance without compromise on quality and service! We provide fast, courteous and inexpensive towing services! We are ready to respond to all your vehicle emergency needs 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.