Towing Dania Beach

4.99 Rating
202 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
202
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Towing Dania Beach

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Need towing in Dania Beach? Services include: Local Towing Long Distance Towing Roadside Assistance such as Tire Change, Gas Delivery, Flat Battery - jump start & Car Lockout Locksmith. Towing Dania Beach Service is a fast, friendly and comprehensive towing and roadside services provider serving Dania Beach and local areas In business for over ten years, we work day-in and day-out to provide clean, affordable towing, recovery and roadside services for our Dania Beach customers We pride ourselves on being problem solvers! You can count on Towing Dania Beach service to deliver the quick, damage-free solutions you need At Towing Dania Beach Services, we offer a wide variety of automotive emergency services These include but are not limited to:

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Winch-Outs
Jumpstarters
Lock-out Service
Tire Changes

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.