Towing Dunwoody

5 Rating
191 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
191
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We at Dunwoody towing know that being stranded on the highways or just before you need to drive to work or pickup the kids is no fun when your car simply not drivable, and the urgency in getting back on the road is at up most importance and therefore do what we do best, and that is arrive to provide you with our first class towing service, car lockout service or tire change.

Products & services
TOWING NEAR YOU
24 HOUR SERVICE
GAS FUEL DELIVERY
AUTO LOCKSMITH

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.