towing Dunwoody GA

4.95 Rating
159 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
159
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

excellent driver, was carful with my new car that seemed to brake down and no luck with dealer rescue... thanks for coming to help

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had flat battery and your driver arrive really quick and started my car, also checked the battery and let us know that it must be replaced as its not going to hold for long.. excellent service

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

amazing towing service from start to finish, had my car towed to local dealer who refused to come and collect my car even though under warranty. your driver is super pro

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had my motorcycle towed back home very carful driver and professional

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The flatbed trucks they used were in excellent condition. Well-maintained and equipped to handle different types of vehicles. Knowing my car was on a reliable flatbed gave me peace of mind.

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

had driver towing my car to local garage, very polite and professional at his job - wish he came quicker, as needed to get to work.

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt Response and Availability: Had an urgent need for a flatbed tow, and their response time was fantastic. The service is available 24/7, which was a huge relief. Quick and reliable—exactly what you need in an emergency.

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fair and Transparent Pricing: The pricing for the flatbed towing service was fair and transparent. No surprises or hidden fees. I appreciated the upfront communication about costs, making the entire process hassle-free.

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attention to Vehicle Protection: The team paid great attention to protecting my car during transit. They used quality straps and padding to ensure my vehicle was secure and wouldn't incur any damage during the towing process.

Reply from towing Dunwoody GA

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dunwoody Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck company to pick you up? Dunwoody Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home or shop of your choice We have a fleet of trucks on standby to take care of all your Dunwoody towing needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Dunwoody and the local area.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.