Towing East Cobb

4.99 Rating
195 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
195
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us, and the conversation on the way, I could not recommend someone more.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

How could a two company turn such an awful day into something tolerable? Have more drivers like Alon. Top notch guy. Can’t say that I typically review tow companies but Bill has great

Reply from Towing East Cobb

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Marietta Towing operator work diligently to properly carry out any assistance that may be needed and our expert mechanics are familiar with a wide variety of makes and models and specialize in all types of towing We guarantee to safely transport your vehicle in a timely manner! Emergency Towing Services in Marietta Emergency Roadside Assistance in Marietta Car lockouts - we can open most cars & auto locksmith. When experiencing trouble with your vehicle it is a major inconvenience, but with the help of our professional operator you can rest assured knowing that you and your car is in capable hands As a trusted Marietta towing & road service we work hard to get you back on the road as soon as possible.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Winch-Outs
Lock-out Service
Towing Services
Gas Delivery

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.