Towing Fort Lauderdale

5 Rating
204 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
204
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Knew how to tow a motorhome and did an outstanding job. Thanks

Reply from Towing Fort Lauderdale

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Fort Lauderdale Towing has been providing high standards, and professional service to each and every client Fort Lauderdale Towing offers a quick and efficient assistance for all accidents or vehicle breakdown We offer wide range of vehicle transportation service, Exotic & classic automotive transport specialist, Heavy Duty Semi Truck Towing, Flatbed towing & transport services. We pride ourselves on great customer service and customer satisfaction Our technician is only a phone call away.

Products & services
Towing to your destination
Jump Start
Off road recovery
Car/SUV/Small Trucks Towing
24/7 Emergency Towing
Gas Delivery (Gas Refuel)

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.