Towing Garland

4.95 Rating
160 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
160
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had flat battery and your driver arrive really quick and started my car, also checked the battery and let us know that it must be replaced as its not going to hold for long.. excellent service

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had my motorcycle towed back home very carful driver and professional

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

had driver towing my car to local garage, very polite and professional at his job - wish he came quicker, as needed to get to work.

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fair and Transparent Pricing: The pricing for the flatbed towing service was fair and transparent. No surprises or hidden fees. I appreciated the upfront communication about costs, making the entire process hassle-free.

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Friendly and Helpful Staff: The staff was not only professional but also friendly and helpful. They answered my questions, kept me informed, and made sure I was comfortable with the entire towing process. Excellent customer service!

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Using their flatbed towing service provided me with overall peace of mind. From the moment I called to the safe delivery of my vehicle, the process was smooth and stress-free. Highly recommended!

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The professionalism of the towing team was commendable. Despite the urgency of the situation, they remained courteous and efficient. Kudos to the entire team for handling the emergency with grace.

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This emergency towing service proved its reliability by coming to my aid during inclement weather. Their commitment to assisting customers in any condition is truly commendable. Highly recommended for emergencies.

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The emergency towing service didn't just tow my car; they provided quick roadside assistance to get me back on the road. Their comprehensive approach to handling emergencies sets them apart.

Reply from Towing Garland

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Affordable 1st class Garland towing & road side assistance without compromise on quality and service! We provide fast, courteous and inexpensive towing services! We are ready to respond to all your vehicle emergency needs 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.