Towing Hollywood

4.99 Rating
196 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
196
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

How could a two company turn such an awful day into something tolerable? Have more drivers like Alon. Top notch guy. Can’t say that I typically review tow companies but Bill has great

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was knowledgeable and professional. He thought outside the box to get my vehicle to garage which was one tire short due to broken studds as a result of poor mechanics shop work.

Reply from Towing Hollywood

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

At Towing Hollywood Hollywood we make our customer’s safety and satisfaction our ultimate priority Our roadside assistance and recovery services are handled by tow truck technician with top level of field experience Consider Towing Hollywood Hollywood your first stop for any type of towing and roadside assistance service; our mobile trucks are available 24/7 every day of the year, and you can rely on us for whenever and wherever your vehicle might fail We pride ourselves on our quick response times and high levels of service - call Towing Hollywood Hollywood for all of your towing needs.

Products & services
Car Towing
Ditch extraction service
Mobile gas delivery
Battery jump starting
Vehicle lockout service
Flat tire replacement service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.