Towing Margate FL

4.99 Rating
198 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
198
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This gent was in my drive-way before I got off the phone. I had an issue that was pretty complex, more than a normal tow. I don't know what he did but problem was sorted without needing to tow it.

Reply from Towing Margate FL

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

When your vehicle breaks down, or you are involved in an accident, there is generally a need to call for some type of assistance The most common phone calls are to towing companies such as Margate Towing This is because we have knowledgeable and experience technicians and we are equipped with the vehicles required to handle most situations that have left you stranded on the side of the road Finding fast, friendly, and dependable flatbed towing in Margate has never been easier once you have acquainted yourself with our staff and services.

Products & services
Flatbed towing service
Roadside Assistance
Change tire service
Jump-start any size car
Gas Delivery
Car lockout
Motorcycle Towing
Accident Towing

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.