With Locksmith Services

4.95 Rating
654 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
654
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from With Locksmith Services

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

24/7 Emergency Service Lockout Fast Response Jammed, broken locks Lost and Broken Keys Insurance Rated BS3621 Locks Anti Snaps Locks Upgrade uPVC Doors and Windows Local Locksmiths Near You Post Burglary Repairs Numbers & Code Locks Locks Upgrade and Repairs Landlord commercial services Locks Supply and Fit, (All types)

Products & services
Lockout
24/7 response
BS3621 Locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.